Find out how the Triple Action technology works on your clothes!

Controlling bad odors in workwear equipment is a daily challenge that requires several simultaneous interventions. This is what Captodor's Triple Action technology, developed specifically to neutralize and destroy bad odors emanating from clothing, equipment and shoes, while providing them with a fresh, deodorant fragrance.

Encapsulation permanently (or irreversibly)

The Captodor’s technology traps smelly compounds, immediately reducing unpleasant odors. This action is irreversible, meaning that the odors will not be released again after a certain amount of time. It is also the result of technology that is not only effective but also eco-friendly.

Destroys odor-causing bacteria

The Triple Action’s technology transforms smelly compounds into odor-free molecules. The microorganisms at work in this transformation affect only organic matter, so they are safe for your workwear clothing and equipment. Odor-causing bacteria is therefore eliminated. Captodor’s rinse-free formula contains no biocidal or biostatic ingredients known to cause skin irritation. Regular Captodor treatment will prevent odors from forming in your workwear clothing and equipment.

Refreshes

The Captodor Fresh Rain’s fragrance scent instantly masks bad smells. What’s more, in combination with the other two Triple Action components, this property revives your workwear clothing and equipment with a fresh, discreet fragrance—unlike competing products that compensate for their weak odor-controlling performance by using overpowering, irritating and unpleasant perfumes.

Captodor products, a real performance!

Captodor products are incredibly effective ! Thanks to the triple action technology that quickly acts on bad odors.

English

3 2 1

Découvrez comment fonctionne notre technologie triple action sur vos vêtements !

Le contrôle des mauvaises odeurs dans les équipements est un défi quotidien qui nécessite plusieurs interventions simultanées. C’est ce que permet la technologie à Triple action de Captodor développée spécifiquement pour neutraliser et détruire les mauvaises odeurs émanant des vêtements, équipements et chaussures tout en leur procurant une fragrance fraîche et désodorisante.



Encapsulation des composés malodorants

Captodor prévient les émissions de mauvaises odeurs par encapsulation des composés volatils malodorants, entraînant une réduction immédiate des mauvaises odeurs. De plus, comme cette encapsulation est irréversible, la réduction des odeurs persiste longtemps.

Destruction des bactéries causant les mauvaises odeurs

Les micro-organismes de Captodor transforment les composés malodorants imprégnés dans les vêtements, les équipements et les chaussures en molécules inodores. Les bactéries causant les mauvaises odeurs sont pour leur part supplantées par Captodor en quelques jours. Les micro-organismes utilisés dans ce processus n’affectent que la matière organique et sont sans danger pour les équipements, les vêtements et les chaussures. La formule sans rinçage de Captodor est exempte de substances biocides ou de biostatiques qui peuvent contribuer à irriter la peau ou à altérer les vêtements et les équipements. Le traitement répété de Captodor prévient efficacement la réapparition des mauvaises odeurs dans les vêtements, les équipements et les chaussures.

Action désodorisante

Les fragrances Captodor laissent une impression de fraîcheur discrète et instantanée sans agresser l’odorat, contrairement à plusieurs produits concurrents qui utilisent une surcharge de parfum pour masquer les mauvaises odeurs sans vraiment les contrôler à la source.

Les produits Captodor, une vraie performance !

Les produits Captodor sont d’une efficacité redoutable grâce à la technologie triple action permettant d’agir rapidement sur les mauvaises odeurs.

French